Administration

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brian Travis btravis@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Kelly Griffin kgriffin@rockdale.k12.ga.us Asssistant Principal
Ashley Favors afavors@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
Stetina Haines-Williams shaines-williams@rockdale.k12.ga.us Academic Coach
Shawnte Mann smann2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Digital Learning Specialist

Office and Other Support Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Christopher Brunson cbrunson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Parent Liaison
Merrie Gaillard mgaillard@rockdale.k12.ga.us School Nurse
Farley Kay kfarley@rockdale.k12.ga.us Secretary
Corey James cjames@rockdale.k12.ga.us Office Support
Janet Satterfield jsatterfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Michele  Freeman  mfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Records   

Specials Department

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dwyer Carolyn cdwyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Music
Alonza Holden aholden@rockdale.k12.ga.us PE
Lori Smith lsmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us Art
Yolanda Williams ywilliams1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Reading Lab  

EIP

First Name Last Name Email Title
Yolanda Calhoun ycalhoun@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP
Kristine Goens kgoens@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP
Kelia  Thomas  kthomas1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  EIP   

Inclusion/Resource

First Name Last Name Email Title
Pernell Kirkland pkirkland@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support
Linda McIver lmciver@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support  
Stephanie Reyes  sreyes@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Learning Support   
Christopher Simpson  csimpson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support   

RTI Coordinator

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tracey Butts tbutts@rockdale.k12.ga.us RTI Coordinator

Speech Pathologist 

First Name Last Name Email Title
Doretha Glenn dglenn@rockdale.k12.ga.us Speech Pathologist

Media and Technology

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jermiah Jones jjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Aldasha Woolfork awoolfork@rockdale.k12.ga.us INTEL

Teacher's Assistants

First Name Last Name Email Title
Paul Edwards pedwards@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Aubrey  Evans  aevans@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Assistant   
Jonquil Freeman jfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Karen Hill khill@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Kelvin  Hugley khugley@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant  
Sharon Johnson sjohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Stacey Pipes spipes@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Karen Sanders ksanders@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Jamie  Wood  jwood@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Assistant