Launch modal

Search Results
Sort By  Sort Ascending
No members found
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size

Administration

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brian Travis btravis@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Kelly Griffin kgriffin@rockdale.k12.ga.us Asssistant Principal
Tiffany Stovall tstovall@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
Kniyonka Turner kturner@rockdale.k12.ga.us Academic Coach
Shawnte Mann smann2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Digital Learning Specialist

Office and Other Support Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Christopher Brunson cbrunson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Office Support
Merrie Gaillard mgaillard@rockdale.k12.ga.us School Nurse
Farley Kay kfarley@rockdale.k12.ga.us Front Office
Valderine McKinney vmckinney@rockdale.k12.ga.us Parent Liaison
Janet Satterfield jsatterfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Michele  Freeman  mfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Records   

Specials Department

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dwyer Carolyn cdwyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Music
Alonza Holden aholden@rockdale.k12.ga.us PE
Farrie  Jackson  fjackson@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Science Lab   
Janet Rawls jrawls@rockdale.k12.ga.us Art
Kelvin  Hugley  khugley@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Computer Lab  

EIP

First Name Last Name Email Title
Yolanda Calhoun ycalhoun@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP
Kristine Goens kgoens@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP
Femi Hill fhill@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP
Kelia  Thomas  kthomas1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  EIP   
Yolanda Williams ywilliams1@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP

Inclusion/Resour ce

First Name Last Name Email Title
Nashetta Lowe nlowe@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support
Pernell Kirkland pkirkland@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support
Linda McIver lmciver@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support  
Stephanie Reyes  sreyes@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Learning Support   

RTI Coordinator

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kris Ferretti kferretti@rockdale.k12.ga.us RTI Coordinator

Speech Pathologist 

First Name Last Name Email Title
Doretha Glenn dglenn@rockdale.k12.ga.us Speech Pathologist

Media and Technology

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jermiah Jones jjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Aldasha Woolfork awoolfork@rockdale.k12.ga.us INTEL

Teacher's Assistants

First Name Last Name Email Title
Sebrina Brown sebrinabrown@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Yasmeen Burgess yburgess@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Paul Edwards pedwards@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Jonquil Freeman jfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Karen Hill khill@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Sharon Johnson sjohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Stacey Pipes spipes@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Karen Sanders ksanders@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Melissa Spooner mspooner@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Meltera Wimpye mwimpye@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant