Administration

First Name Last Name Email Title
Sonya Mosely smosely@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Toi Sampson tsampson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Asssistant Principal
Jewell Jackson jjackson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor

Office and Other Support Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Aubrey Evans aevans@rockdale.k12.ga.us Parent Liaison
Merrie Gaillard mgaillard@rockdale.k12.ga.us School Nurse
Gia Travers gtravers@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Secretary
Christine Kellier ckellier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Office Support
Maleka Garnder mgardner@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Michele  Freeman  mfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Records   

Specials Department

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dwyer Carolyn cdwyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Music
Alonza Holden aholden@rockdale.k12.ga.us PE
Tyree Newton PBIS Lab   
Lori Smith lsmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us Art
Yolanda Williams ywilliams1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Reading Lab  

EIP

First Name Last Name Email Title
Yovanda Horton yhorton@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP
Jelisa Payne-Smith jpaynesmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us   EIP   
Kelia  Thomas  kthomas1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  EIP   
Stephanie Wright swright@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP   
Vickie Davis vdavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us Tutor  
Cheryl Dreslin cdreslin@rockdale.k12.ga.us Tutor  

Inclusion/Resource

First Name Last Name Email Title
Timia  Garner  tgardner@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support  
Kasha King  kking1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support  
Pernell Kirkland pkirkland@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support
Stephanie Reyes  sreyes@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Learning Support   

Instructional Support

First Name Last Name Email Title
Stetina  Haines-Williams  shaines-williams@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Instructional Coach -ELA  
Cherelle Jones-McKnight cjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us Instructional Coach 
-Math
 
Shawnte  Mann smann2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Digital Learning Specialist   
Steve  McNutt  smcnutt@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Digital Learning Specialist   
Tracey Butts tbutts@rockdale.k12.ga.us RTI Coordinator

Speech Pathologist 

First Name Last Name Email Title
Doretha Glenn dglenn@rockdale.k12.ga.us Speech Pathologist

Media and Technology

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jermiah Jones jjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Anthony Wilkinson awwilkinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us INTEL

Teacher's Assistants

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jonquil Freeman jfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Sharon Johnson sjohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Karen Sanders ksanders@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Michael  Sears msears@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant  
Nesha Turner tturner5@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Assistant  
Jamie  Wood  jwood@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Assistant