Launch modal

Staff Directory

Administration

First Name Last Name Email Title
Sonya Mosely smosely@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Germaine Brooks gbrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Kenneth Graffree kgraffree@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal


Office and Other Support Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Michelle Anderson manderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Parent Liaison
Merrie Gaillard mgaillard@rockdale.k12.ga.us School Nurse
Gia Travers gtravers@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Secretary
Maleka Gardner mgardner@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Michele  Freeman  mfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Records   


Specials Department

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brandon Heater bheater@rockdale.k12.ga.us Music
Alonza Holden aholden@rockdale.k12.ga.us PE
Jasmine Alvarado @rockdale.k12.ga.us Art


EIP

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tawanna Barron tbarron@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP
Yovanda Horton yhorton@rockdale.k12.ga.us   EIP   
Robin Green rgreen@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP  
Celeste Woods cwoods@rockdale.k12.ga.us  EIP   
Stephanie Wright swright@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP   
Vickie Davis vdavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us Tutor  
Cheryl Dreslin cdreslin@rockdale.k12.ga.us Tutor  


Inclusion/Resource

First Name Last Name Email Title
Mykeia Eason meason1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support  
Lloyd Morrison lmorrison1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support  
Ashley Humphries ahumphries@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support
Lasonya Mitchell lmitchell@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Learning Support   


Instructional Support

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alvinettte Maultsby amaultsby@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Instructional Coach -ELA  
Karon Hird khird@rockdale.k12.ga.us Instructional Coach -Math  
Terri  Anschutz tanschutz@rockdale.k12.ga.us Digital Learning Specialist   
      RTI Coordinator






Counselors

First Name Last Name  Email Title
Christine Kellier ckellier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
Asiha Dollar  adollar1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor


Speech Pathologist 

First Name Last Name Email Title


@rockdale.k12.ga.us Speech Pathologist






Media and Technology

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jermiah Jones jjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Brie Dupar bdupar@rockdale.k12.ga.us INTEL


Teacher's Assistants

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jewel Gaines jgaines@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Assistant  
Sharon Johnson sjohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Antionette Kettle akettle@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant  
Kelesia Rice krice@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Assistant
 
Karen Sanders ksanders@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Michael  Sears msears@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant  
Teriah White  twhite@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant