Staff Directory

Administration

First Name Last Name Email Title
Sonya Mosely smosely@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Stetina Haines-Williams shaines-williams@rockdale.k12.ga.us Asssistant Principal
Malcolm Crenshaw mcrenshaw1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
Maria Moore mmoore1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Counselor


Office and Other Support Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Michelle Anderson manderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Parent Liaison
Merrie Gaillard mgaillard@rockdale.k12.ga.us School Nurse
Gia Travers gtravers@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Secretary
Maleka Garnder mgardner@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Michele  Freeman  mfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Records   


Specials Department

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dwyer Carolyn cdwyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Music
Alonza Holden aholden@rockdale.k12.ga.us PE
Jamie Johnson jwoods@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tech Lab   
Christine Kellier ckellier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Art


EIP

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tawanna Barron tbarron@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP
Yovanda Horton yhorton@rockdale.k12.ga.us   EIP   

Woods 1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  EIP   
Stephanie Wright swright@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP   
Vickie Davis vdavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us Tutor  
Cheryl Dreslin cdreslin@rockdale.k12.ga.us Tutor  


Inclusion/Resource

First Name Last Name Email Title
Mykeia Eason meason1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support  
Timia Gardner tgardner@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support  
Ashley Humphries ahumphries@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support
Lasonya Mitchell lmitchell@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Learning Support   


Instructional Support

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alvinettte Maultsby amaultsby@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Instructional Coach -ELA  
Delvin Wilson dwilson@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Instructional Coach -Math  
Shawnte  Mann smann2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Digital Learning Specialist   
Steve  McNutt  smcnutt@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Digital Learning Specialist   
Tracey Butts tbutts@rockdale.k12.ga.us RTI Coordinator





Speech Pathologist 

First Name Last Name Email Title
Doretha Glenn dglenn@rockdale.k12.ga.us Speech Pathologist





Media and Technology

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jermiah Jones jjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Brie Dupar bdupar@rockdale.k12.ga.us INTEL


Teacher's Assistants

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kierra Everline keverline@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Sharon Johnson sjohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Karen Sanders ksanders@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant
Michael  Sears msears@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant  
Nesha Turner tturner5@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Assistant  
Jamie  Johnson jwood@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Assistant