Last item for navigation
Launch modal

Staff Directory

Administration

First Name Last Name Email Title
Sabrina Grant sgrant1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Germaine Brooks gbrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Kenneth Graffree kgraffree@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal


Office and Other Support Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Michelle Anderson manderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Parent Liaison
Shonda Drain sdrain@rockdale.k12.ga.us School Nurse
Gia Travers-Gourdine gtravers@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Secretary
Valencia Allen Love vallenlove@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Sophonia Smartt ssmartt@rockdale.k12.ga.us School Clerk   


Specials Department

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brandon Heater bheater@rockdale.k12.ga.us Music
Alonza Holden aholden@rockdale.k12.ga.us PE
Jasmine Alvarado jalvarado@rockdale.k12.ga.us Art


EIP

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tawanna Barron tbarron@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP
Robin Green rgreen@rockdale.k12.ga.us EIP  
Celeste Woods cwoods@rockdale.k12.ga.us  EIP   
Cheryl Dreslin cdreslin@rockdale.k12.ga.us Tutor  

Inclusion/Resource

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kristy Bryant KBryant1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support
Stacy Lawson slawson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support   
Lasonya Mitchell  lmitchell@rockdale.k12.ga.us Learning Support  


AVID

First Name Last Name Email Title
Yovanda Horton yhorton@rockdale.k12.ga.us AVID Site Coordinator

Instructional Support

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alvinettte Maultsby amaultsby@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Instructional Coach  
Karon Hird khird@rockdale.k12.ga.us RTI Coordinator  
Patrice Chambers pchambers@rockdale.k12.ga.us Digital Learning Specialist (PK-2)  
Donna Price dprice@rockdale.k12.ga.us Digital Learning Specialist (3-5)




Counselors

First Name Last Name  Email Title
Christine Kellier ckellier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
Asiha Dollar adollar1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor

Speech Pathologist 

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kimberly Iulianelli kiulianelli@rockdale.k12.ga.us Speech Pathologist





Program Challenge

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kristen Slotnik  kslotnik@rockdale.k12.ga.us Program Challenge


Media and Technology

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jermiah Jones jjones2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Mark Mosier mmosier@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Intel